Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I love music, art, I draw and do clay modeling myself, li...
  • I have an engineering degree in Computing
  • From Grenoble, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am traveling in Australia at the moment, just discovering a new culture, enjoying life and meeting people

ABOUT ME

I am a young french woman and I enjoy life, I have been traveling for 9 months. I am dynamic and I have to keep being active a lot, so I do a lot of stuff.
I am easygoing, I like a good laugh and tell jokes myself, and I love beer and cheese !

PHILOSOPHY

What I like is having no plans, and just living the moment.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am currently doing couchsurfing in Melbourne, I already met great people and really enjoy this city

Interests

Art, music, sport, nature, beer, wine, cheese, meeting people, sharing experiences

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • wine
  • cheese
  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies : Donnie Darko, the big lebowski, the black swan
Music : Metronomy, Hot Chip, Bon Iver, Crystal Castles, Chinese man, Caribou, Miike Snow, Empire of the sun, Ratatat, Rjd, Wax Tailor, Roger Molls...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkelling with a Minke whale !

Teach, Learn, Share

Well, I am a very good listener and I can give good advice. If you want to learn about computers then... ask me ! Otherwise, I would love to learn about photography skills, as well as sculpture !

Countries I’ve Visited

Indonesia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle’s full profile. It’s free!