Logo orange

Estelle Martin

Pantin, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • I work in finance
  • Master Degree in Finance
  • From Normandy, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life !

ABOUT ME

It's always difficult for me to speak about myself but let's try it !
I live in Paris with my parents so I can't host anyone even if I would love too.
I love travels and travellers, that's why I'm here. Even if I can't host anyone, I like to meet new people so if you're looking for someone to show you Paris or if you have any question about the city, feel free to contact me.

PHILOSOPHY

In French, I like the expression "quand on veut on peut" which means when we want we can.
Otherwise, I hope to be open-minded and to enjoy life as much as I can.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Help people if they need informations about Paris. Or I can be a guide, a good guide ! :)

Interests

Music, cinema, museums for my culture.
I like to go out with friends, meet new people and travels.
I've been to Australia in 2010 for 9 months and since then, I try to visit Europe first and the world after, or between.

Music, Movies & Books

I like almost every kind of music but especially pop and rock even if I really like French "old" music (80's especially)
About books, I like them either in French (Musso, Lévy, Gavalda) or in English (Harlan Coben is my favourite author).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seen : so much in different countries but some others are coming!
Done : travelling and meeting new people, interesting because sharing their culture.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share my language skills first, French is my native language but I can also speak English. I don't know if I can be a good teacher but I can try it ! :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Estelle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile