Logo orange

Esther's Groups

Esther Frank

Leipzig, Saxony, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Kassel, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

seeing as much of the world as possible

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing friendly person. I like to spend time with my friends and family and try to travel as much as I can in my freetime. I haven't seen much of the world, but I think you can get a really good feeling for different cultures and different parts of the world just by meeting people from all that places. So feel free to write me anytime :)

PHILOSOPHY

We are young and should enjoy life! No matter what happens, if you really believe in yourself you can achieve every thing you want. So work hard and don't waste your time. I don't want to regret a single day in my life when I look back, so I try to live every single moment to the fullest and see as much of the world as possible while I'm here.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing and hosting.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far, but I really like the concept. I'm going to change that this summer :)

I had several exchange students from all of east europe living with me at my parents place though, so I'm used to sharing a room and showing around our sights.

Interests

I'm a med student thus I don't really have that much freetime at the moment. Since time is very valuable to me I try to live every moment to the fullest.

Music, Movies & Books

I don't really like to list the stuff I read or watch or listen to. You can just ask me, when we meet and I will be happy to tell you ;)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I enjoy small moments in life, a smile from a stranger or a sunny day in the winter. I'm still waiting for the one really breathtaking moment in life though.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you about the wonders of the human body (at least in German :D But I will try to do it in English as well)

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile