Esther Chance

Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • CUHK Student
  • Some Uni
  • From Madison, WI, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me


I am trying to find someone to rent a room in my flat.


I am a 23 year old female student of Chinese Studies. I am gay. I like to go into the island a lot, hang out with friends, and exercise. I am very friendly and love to make new friends.


Live life to the fullest!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


None so far - I am mainly looking for a roommate. However if you want to pay to stay for a while feel free to contact me!


Chinese language, food, music, fashion, politics etc.

Music, Movies, and Books

Don't watch movies too much. I love all music with the exception of a couple genres. I like to read about China or read novels. Lately I am very into Amy Tan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

An erupting volcano

Teach, Learn, Share

I can play guitar, conversational in Spanish, beginnings of Mandarin, I also can show you what I know of Hong Kong and introduce you to some very interesting people.

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups