Esther G.M.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Beauty therapist / Esteticista
  • Superior Studies of personal image / Técnico superior en ...
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Meet new people and their culture / Conocer gente nueva y su cultura


Friendly, quiet, funny, open-minded, easy going...

Soy una persona amistosa, tranquila, divertida, de mente abierta y confiada, ya que couchsurfing se trata de confianza y respeto.


Carpe diem
Aprovecha el momento

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Both: surfing and hosting people all over the world.
I usually host people in my days off to organize excursions to the beach or mountain in my region.

Suelo alojar gente en mi dia de fiesta para organizar salidas a la playa o montaña.
También me alojo en casas de gente cuando viajo


I surfed:

October 2012: in Fernando's house in Porto ( 2 nights)

November 2012: in Assad's house in Luxembourg ( 2 nights)

January 2013: In Giulio's house in Barcelona

May 2013: In Ruben's house in Gent (1 night), in matti's house in Brugge ( 2 nights), in Ruth's house in Niew Lekerland ( 1 night), in Marco's house in Purmerend ( 3 nights)

September 2015: Roy's house in Ibiza (1night)

I hosted:

October 2012:

Lucie & Monica from Prague
Javier from Mexico DF

November 2012:

Allison, Evgenija & Monica form Arizona and Russia
Jason from Virginia
Nico from Argentina
Jan from Denmark
Chris from German
Lynn & Michele from Tucson

December 2012:

Emma & Charlotte from South Africa
Virgine from France
Giulio from Italy
Julia & Sasha from Russia

January 2013:

Josep from Barcelona

February 2013:

Patricia & James from Cleveland

April 2013:

Filippo from Italy

May 2013:

Chris from Germany

June 2013:

Joakim & Silja from Norway
Naomi from Holland

April 2014

Nathan from San Diego


Meditation, ioga, reading, walking, beach, watching TV, travellling, music, PC, making friends..

Soy de hobbies tranquilos: meditar, ioga,pasear, leer, escuchar música, navegar por internet, ver peliculas, hacer excursiones, ir a la playa a pasear y bañarme en el mar.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Black novel, Adventures, zen meditation, healthy cook

Films: memories of a geisha, match point, Noa's diary

Music: Alejandro Sanz, Pablo Alboran, Miquel Abras, Ed Sheran, Els amics de les arts, U2, Ricky Martin, Rihanna, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Bruno Mars, Coldplay, David Guetta, Pink...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Float in the dead sea, dive in the red sea, see a sandstorm in the Wadi Rum desert, visit Petra.
Had lunch in a cliff in Aran Islands.

Flotar en el Mar Muerto, bucear en el Mar Rojo, vi una tormenta de arena en el desierto de Wadi Rum en Jordania, comi en un acantilado en las islas Aran, Irlanda.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn everything you can teach me: I have one thing pending: learn to dance
I can teach you catalán & spanish cook.

Me gusta aprender todo lo que me puedas enseñar y tengo pendiente aprender a bailar.
Yo puedo enseñarte a cocinar comida catalana y española

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups