Ethan Chapman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ethan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • Studying film student
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

19 year old guy from Aus living in Melbourne. Was hosted by some lovely people from this site last year when I was lost and staggering my way round Europe. House sitting my family home in Melbourne from about 7 weeks from June 28th. Happy to host happy and nice people for a few days at a time to repay my debt to this site haha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Wanna experience all the cultures I can in my trip, hopefully meet some cool amazing people too

Interests

Reading, lifesaving , swimming, movies, beers!

  • cooking
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly indie rock stuff, huge arctic monkeys fan, Tame Impala, Kasabian. Hard pressed to find a movie I won't like, same goes for books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled Europe on a shoestring budget for 6 months last year

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything you want, my worst nightmare is being a burden to anyone lovely enough to share their home, so whatever needs doing, I'm happy to oblige. Can't cook many things, but I can follow instructions well and I'm a fast learner

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Indonesia, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Ethan’s full profile. It’s free!