Will Sibick's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Technical Support
  • Some College
  • From Scranton, PA
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be brave while experiencing Prague, which is new to me and enjoy Germany yet again.

ABOUT ME

32, Born in Scranton, Pennsylvania. I work in computers but would like to change that and try something with more people services in the future. I actually love phoenix but am open to moving other places as I would like to have new expereiences. Blonde hair, green-hazel eyes, A great sense of humor. Nothing better than a couple of beers or coffee and some great conversation.

PHILOSOPHY

I question this everyday... sometimes I have an answer and other days... maybe not. Today, because I hope I have something of value to share with someone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm new.

Interests

Photography,

  • photography
  • beer
  • coffee

Music, Movies, and Books

I love horror movies from the very very old to some of the new ones. I rather watch old movies, foreign films or indie films over big budget Hollywood pictures.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Teaching English to school children in China. I loved the experience. Although many children asked me the same question over and over like "Do you like Pizza?". Sharing with them was so much fun because they were happy and accepting no matter what.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups