Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Italian, Japanese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Economist - (project of) Musician
  • Life, family and friends, but also University of Buenos A...
  • From Buenos Aires
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Currently working, but trying to make my time to travel!!!


Well, it seems I'm a quiet person that always is doing something. I cannot stop! Anyway this will be my first year I won't study any kind of formal education (I need to rest a little bit from books!). In some years I will travel for a long trip to Asia. This year I would like to take German lessons. I really like music in a lot of ways, but specially I enjoy live music. More specifically, jazz. I'm learning to play tenor saxophone. I like going rowing in the Delta and also roller skating. Always prone to go party!


Go as far as you can!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Surfing, hosting, meeting new people, showing my dear city of Buenos Aires, going for a drink, sharing experiences


In Switzerland a guy gave me a matress. I was not an official couchsurfer that time,but he certainly was. It was a nice experience!


Music- Sports- Music - Culture and Arts- Music - meeting new people - Music -Nature- Music - Ecology - Music - Freedom - and of course: TRAVELLING (& Music)!

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • education
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • sports
  • rowing
  • ecology
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, France, Italy, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugenia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups