Eva Dittberner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Veterinarian
  • No education listed
  • From Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm an opend minded young lady with a morbid sense of humour. I grew up in a rural area in the middle of Bavaria, moved to the capital to visit university and am now currently living outside of Munich working as a vet for farm animals. If you are allergic to hair deriving from any animal species you will probably start to sneeze in this very moment. Sorry :-).
In fact, there's not just cow in the air but also Olivia, a stray dog from Pompei, the rabbit men Rufus and Chico, and Daniel who likes to call himself a house pig but does behave and talk like my boyfriend most of the time.

Interests

I like to be outside.... gardening, dogwalking, running, hiking, biking, swimming, paddling.
I'm also a diy-person. You can buy the well known bavarian Sauerkraut in every supermarket around the corner - but why buy it when preparing it yourself for months is so much more fun?! You can walk into the next Ikea and get a ready to use cupboard within minutes - or spend hours repairing and painting the one from your great grandmother you found in your parents' cellar.
The problem with sitting still is that I fall asleep within minutes most of the times ;-).

  • animals
  • dogs
  • farm animals
  • diy
  • running
  • gardening
  • painting
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Deep in my soul I'm a flower child..my taste of music starts in the 60tiese and ends in the present with rock and metal..glam, progressive, stoner, doom, speed, thrash. Recently I seem to have fallen in love with bluegrass though.

I like to watch series, my favourites being Dexter, Hannibal, Breaking Bad, Sherlock.
Movie wise I like everything that has to do with british and scandinavian comedies, Woody Allen, Wes Anderson, 80ties + action, Hogwarts inmates. My favourite movie is probably Harold and Maude.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!