Eva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Voluntary Sector
  • Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello,

We are a couple willing to meet new people and to open our heart to new adventures.

I am Eva, 28 years old, French. I work in the voluntary sector in Wolverhampton. I travelled a bit in my life and I would love to show my partner that we can travel in many different ways. I am currently learning Chinese and I volunteer as a "French assistant" in an Adult School. I love drawing mandalas and I am interested in mindfulness practice.

My partner is Lee, 35 years old, English. He works as a cycling instructor and was previously a car mechanic. He is learning Italian language (his dad is Italian). He likes doing sport and cooking. We are taking dancing classes since 1 year.

We are very different from each other and we think that new experiences can help us to to find a common path in our lives.

We live in a nice and quiet house and we have a double room available. We would be happy to share it if our agendas allow to do so.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I know CS since years but I have never dared to do it.
Really want to try this experience as a guest and/or as a host.

Interests

  • ballroom dancing
  • walking
  • music
  • nature
  • mindfulness
  • family
  • meet new people
  • mandala

Music, Movies, and Books

We love listening people playing music, especially the piano.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Eva: working in a foreign country
Lee: helping others all the time

Teach, Learn, Share

French, cycling, mindfulness, nature, travelling...
We have a piano, a guitare and a violon at home so don't hesitate to contact us if you are a musician.
I play a little bit the piano when I have got time (beginner).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, smiles, wine, songs, life experience...

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Estonia, Greece, Netherlands, Philippines, Scotland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva’s full profile. It’s free!