eva Weiland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see eva’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm an easy going and friendly 20
Years old girl from
Germany.
I love traveling and I really enjoy my time in Australia. I can't wait to meet more new people in Brisbane and have a great time there. I worked 5 months in Brisbane and now I'm
Coming back to stay sixteen days in this beautiful city.
I love sport, love the beach, surfing, going out for a coffee.

I did my examination as a physiotherapist in Germany and after I took a year off to stay in Australia and see this beautiful
Country :)

PHILOSOPHY

After every cloud there comes the sun

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't got couch surfing experience but I can't wait to get experience cause I love this social system and how you can meet new people and have a nice place to stay. And You can give the same back to others when you offer them a place on your couch.

Interests

I love sport, music, surfing, beach, going out for coffees and just have fun.

I'm
A physiotherapist so I'm interested in everything with sport and health and I
Love to keep
Myself healthy as well.
I also love to go out for party, have relaxing evenings at home or just chill and listen to music.
I
Also love cooking, not sure if my cooking is good but we could get better together and try some new dishes.
I'm open for everything new and I would love to find a new good friend in you?!

  • pets
  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love RnB + Soul music
Love to read medical book cause of my job
I love action movies and as well comedy

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a great time as an aupair
I traveld to Brisbane,sydney, melbourne, canberra, Great ocean Road, Adelaide, Darwin, Germany, Italy, France, Europe,
I love spending time with my family and I really enjoy spending time with my pets that gives me a lot of energy and happiness.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a physiotherapist I can offer you back massage or a physiolesson.
As well I could teach you german dishes, german drinks, german culture and if you want me to I could learn you a bit german :)

I love sport, so we could do sport together and have a bit time outside.
But as well I like just a chill out time, so we could have nice dinner with wine together.

Join Couchsurfing to see eva’s full profile. It’s free!