Eve Chalakova

Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified), Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • University of Birmingham
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm working full time but I'm also trying to squeeze in my schedule as much travel and entertainment during the weekends.

I love exploring different cultures and meeting new people. My passion is travelling and I'm saving every penny to spend on the next Eurolines/Emirates ticket.

I like reading and discussing politics and sociology. My other hobbies include learning foreign languages, discussing art and listening to the newest chill and progressive house.


I love art and I'm always up for visiting the newest exhibition in town. I love learning new languages too and apart from German I'm also well versed in Franglish and Spanglish though I'm trying to improve the latter two. Finally, I'd say meeting people from all over the world is the best thing about travelling up and down the globe. Not sure if that classifies as an interest but it is a pretty interesting thing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sunbathing on top of the Pyramid of the Moon in Teotihuacan, Mexico.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Mexico, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eve’s full profile. It’s free!