Evelyn Bogdan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelyn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Romanian, Swiss German; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Zurich, Zürich, Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there :) I‘m Evelyn and I live in the beautiful city Zürich. I‘m a very positive and spontanous person. I love to travel, to meet new people and to learn about other cultures. As everyone here I suppose🤷🏻‍♀️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to know how life is in other countries. I want to make more memorable experiences with people all over the world!

Interests

I love cooking and enjoying a good meal with friends. I can clear my mind in the nature and love the moment when I reach the peak of a mountain. I‘m intrested in different forms of art and the inspiration it gives me in life.

  • cooking
  • wine
  • music
  • jazz
  • sports
  • mountains
  • art
  • food
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music that sounds good to me, I don‘t prefer any genres.

I appreciate good movies even tough I often fall asleep and don‘t see the ending.

I try to read more. Novels and fantasy books fascinate me the most.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working in a portuguese restaurant in England. Lovely people and great food.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach german and romanian (only speaking). I love eating and therefore got a lot into cooking. Happy to share recipes and learn your favorite ones! We can paint together or try new cocktail :) I'm naturally curious to learn new things and therefore have some knowledge about various topics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a cozy couch for you :) I can offer wine evenings at home or I can show you around. If you enjoy running you can maybe join my boyfriend for a run :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Israel, Italy, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelyn’s full profile.

My Groups