Fotos de Evelyn Mommaert

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Quer Conhecer Pessoas

  • Último login há 3 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Evelyn. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Membro desde 2014
  • Intern
  • Literature and linguistics and European Studies
  • Nenhuma cidade natal listada
  • Perfil 75% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am a 24 year old Belgian girl and just starting to discover how awesome it is to travel solo. I love to find out about insider spots in different cities and am open for a lot of different experiences, as long as it doesn't imply making too much plans as I really value spontaneity while traveling ;)
At the moment I'm doing a 3 month internship in Santiago de Chile! :D

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

When I travel or live abroad, I like to meet as many locals and internationals as possible to hang out and become friends.

Interesses

  • writing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • traveling
  • live music
  • swimming

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love cooking (together) and learning how to make new dishes.
I also like to practice my language skills and to teach people about English, Spanish or Dutch.

Países que Visitei

Argentina, Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Spain

Países em que Morei

Belgium, Chile, Spain

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Evelyn. É grátis!