Evi Verschaeve's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • bank clerk
  • Bachelor of teacher in secondary school, Master in Pedago...
  • From Bruges, Flanders, Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a positive human being. I like to sport (running, badminton), to play music (guitar, piano), to cook (italian food is my favorite) and to meet friends.

I've worked 2 years with newly arrived people in Belgium in classes where they learn Dutch. I lost my heart to that people. Now I've started a new job, I like to keep on getting to know people from all over the world.

I work during the day so I can only be your host for the evening/night. I'm always busy so I look only at messages about people who want to come and stay at my place. I don't have time for other questions, just so you know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now I have my own place, I'd like to share it with people who wants to visit Bruges or the Belgian coast. I'd like to be your host and make you feel comfortable, just like you're at home.

Interests

I like to play music and play bordgames like 'Sky', 'Carcassone'...

  • cats
  • cooking
  • running
  • guitar
  • piano
  • skiing
  • sports
  • mountains
  • food
  • refugees
  • nature walks

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read books about other cultures. I like also the books and movies from the Hunger Games.
My music taste consist mainly of the music that I hear on the radio.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Doing a crazy mountainbike-trip with a folding bike, so much fun!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a bathroom with toilet and a separate toilet. I have an open kitchen and living room with television. There is WiFi. I have a sunny garden where you can sit and relax.

I have a bike that you can use to go to the city centre (10 min) or to go to the coast (60 min by bike).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Evi’s full profile.