Zdjęcia użytkownika Evi Mairvongrasspeinten

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 3 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Evi, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!


  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2012
  • Right now I'm studing music.
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z I grew up in Pfalzen, a little town in Southtyrol, Italy.
  • Profil jest kompletny w 75%

O mnie


To do my final exame and then enjoy my life ;-) travel, meet new people and have fun!


mmhhh, what can I tell you about me... My friends, sitting next to me, say about me that I'm openmind, funny, trusting, responsible, honest and kind.


Stop thinking, begin to travel!

"Music expresses that which cannot be said and on which it is impossible to be silent." Victor Hugo

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing


I have no CouchSurfing experiences at all.


I love music, playing piano and singing, and I love dancing. But I also love doing something outside, jogging, riding or only sitting on a bank. Recently I work hard for my final exam for piano teaching, but then I want to enjoy life, and learn more about other cultures.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • waltz
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • study abroad

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Music: I love Bach, but also Toten Hosen :-)
Books: Im Schatten des Windes, books from Cecelia Ahern, Tre metri sopra il cielo, Eragon...
Films: Greys Anatomy, Ziemlich beste Freunde, Million Dollar Baby, 10 Dinge die ich an dir hasse.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

My last amazing thing I've done, was a holiday in Gotheburg, where I visited my little sister. She was there for Erasmus. We went for long wakes to the Schären. One day we had a barbecue outside. It was very windy, but we had a lot of fun.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can teach piano, as I have just made my degree in piano teaching. I also play organ. I can teach German and Italian. I love dancing, so I can teach you the basics of ballroom-dance, like the fox, waltz... I am also a perfect desperate housewife, and in my freetime I like to iron, bake cookies and eat them. ;-) I can cook "Knödel" (dumpling) and "Kaiserschmarren", a typical Southtyrolean meal. I'm a very trusting babysitter, because I'm a down to earth kind of girl.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Sweden

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)


Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Evi, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!