Le foto di Evie Rimbach

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Evie. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Media Designer
  • Quite good
  • Di Germany
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Freund überzeugen, mit mir in die USA zu reisen.

ABOUT ME

I'm kind of funny, friendly and reliable, not always bang on time :) I always try to make sure that everything goes well. So, I especially love being around people my age, make some sightseeing with them but I also enjoy spending time alone in parks, at a nice beach or whatever.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I don't have any yet

Interessi

At the moment I'm working as a media designer in an agency. I absolutely love my job! After that, in autumn I want to start studying. Normally I spend my time hanging around with my boyfriend and my dog. I like the sun and nature and travelling. Someday, I want to travel around the world :)

  • dogs
  • design
  • traveling
  • communications
  • sightseeing
  • beaches
  • parks

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I was living in London for almost a year. It was the greatest time of my life so far! It was just interesting to be alone in another country, only strangers around. I made many friends there and learned a lot about what I am and what I really want.

Paesi che ho visitato

Czech Republic, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Evie. È gratis!