EVA AMPUERO's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EVA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Teacher
  • BA degree in Education
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live a less ordinary life...learn something new everyday

ABOUT ME

I love music and play some guitar. Love chatting with people of any kind!!I like reading too whenever I'm not checking my students work!I'm not a great cook but always willing to learn more!
Never stop planning new trips, adventures and activities.
I live with my husband David who is also very passionate about CS and knowing people all around the world. He is half Spanish half French and he is also fluent in German and English. He is outgoing and open minded as well as me.

PHILOSOPHY

I have always wanted to make a difference....maybe that's why I teach...I want to teach the difference!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Every year hosting our friends from England, US, Canada and Australia...(now I seem to be the new CS marketing manager as I always speak them about it..)
I have been a guest in Istambul and Copenhaguen with Hospitality club and with David in Cambodia. All were great experiences!
I have hosted some friends from Portugal and a lovely German girl... waiting for more!!

Interests

Music...share your favourite bands, please!
Languages..would you teach us some new words to learn?
Books...give us some new titles that interested you
People..who are u? what's your dream?
TRAVELLING..we just looooove travelling and when we're home..Why shouldn't we continue travelling at our couch?!

  • books
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We have done some interesting things and visited some amazing places in the world..but something we did not know before travelling is that I love diving!

Always willing for more experiences!!

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you some Lindy Hop steps!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Canada, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Egypt, France, French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, India, Malta, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see EVA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups