Wants to Meet Up

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see EVRIM_BSK’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Research Analyst
  • International Relations(B.S)- Conflict Resolution(M.A)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi there!

My name is Evrim and I'm 25 years old.

I am originally from Turkey, but I live in the US because I moved to Boston for my master's and then started working here as an analyst after school.

I would describe myself as an adventurous, fun, nice, and respectful person. Animals are my biggest joy in this life and I have been a vegan-ish/vegetarian for more than a year now. However, I am very easy-going when it comes to picking a place to eat with my friends, etc.

In addition, I am not religious, I love politics, meeting cool people, and drinking wine.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because CS community is like family to me. Everytime I go to a new place, I know that CSers will help me if I am in trouble and/or they will make that place unforgettable for me just by being amazing people!

Interests

Politics, Middle East, Turkey, languages, meeting new people, dancing, traveling, exploring vegan/vegetarian places.

  • animals
  • cats
  • dancing
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • drinking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to the US! Definitely a turning point in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-I live on 6th Street and Wilshire in Santa Monica.

- we have a huge couch in the living room, where you will be sleeping.

-fyi: we have a cat

-I can host from Friday night through Sunday night only as I have a busy full time job.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Egypt, Germany, Greece, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see EVRIM_BSK’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups