Ewa Kaszynska's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rybnik, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am very positive and optimistic person. I want to live my life to the full and experience as much as possible by meeting new people and learning different ways of life. I believe that every person you meet can teach you something valuable.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travelling standard way I felt that I am missing something important. Buying holidays through travel agents has no magical sparkle for me. There is limited contact with other people and I believe if I really want to experience the city I am travelling to, the best way is to do it by meeting locals. Coachsurfing is fantastic way to do so.

Interests

My favourite books are those about spiritual way of living. My hobby is writing books and creating in Photoshop. I start my day with fitness training or jogging which give me energy for the rest of the day.

  • reading
  • sports
  • trekking
  • creativity
  • photoshop

Music, Movies, and Books

I love most kinds of music, from classical, rock, jazz to newest pop hits.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have been to Paris with my 2 young kids. Just me, them, 24 hours of travelling by bus and ferry and 2 magical days of walking, walking and walking and another 24 hours of travelling to get back home. Don't regret a second of it. This adventure was proof for me that travelling with kids can be fascinating adventure and not torture as I thought before ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to cook, especially with company, so I will be more than happy to cook with you, either to learn something new from you or to teach you something.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to share with something valuable for the host, so it depends on the person I meet. I will figure out something during the visit ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa’s full profile. It’s free!