Logo orange

Ewa Gawlowska

Reading, Berkshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

67% response rate · Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Mature Student
  • No education listed
  • From Lublin, Poland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do something that makes me happy, spend time with those who put smile on my face, laugh as much as I breathe and love as long as I live.

ABOUT ME

I am very positive, open minded straight forward person. Always wanted to travel, but year on year moved it for another year. Appreciate live, I am strong, optimistic full of energy, love meeting new people. Life is too short so I am trying to grab as much as I can and share this passion. I am mature student, mum of 2 kids. My interests: Travel, music soul, blues, rock or r&b, but also stronger beat:)) I am interested in Psychology, Coaching, Learning&Development, People Management and Talent Development as well as reading a book. I like crazy ideas. I see myself jumping with parachute or kayaking by the fall:)) My attitude to live is that there is no impossible. I also think that behind every successful person is herself.

PHILOSOPHY

1. If you can`t change anything, change your way of thinking. 2. If you want to get something you never had, you must do something you've never been doing. 3. Surround yourself only with people who are going to lift you higher.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Just started this route:))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interests

Love meeting new people. Laughing. Singing. Dancing. Music. Travel. Much more:)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A lot, but not enough:)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach: Polish, I can share my experience of People Management, Time Management and basic HR skills, I can support learner of English. Feel free to ask and I will be more than happy to help!

I want to learn Italian, Spanish and French for now!:)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Tunisia, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ewa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile