Emanuel Gollob

Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • industrial design student at angewandte vienna
  • secondary technical college of interior design
  • From Großklein, Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


living in vienna and doing things i wanna do


I am from a nice village called "Großklein" located in the beautiful Southstyrian Wineregion. I really like to travel, meet different people and experience their cultures. At the moment i am living in vienna and i love to study here and doing crazy things like fountain running or silent disco dancing. I am an open-minded and positive person. And whenever you have a party I am motivated; http://www.facebook.com/emanuel.gollob



enjoy your life and trust the unknown

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


hosting in vienna > surfing the world


when i moved to milan i was hosted by a nice couchsurfer the first days and since that time i surfed and joined events! couchinvasion verona > you should got to verona its beautiful!! ghost town trip > one of the best trips ever :) aperitivo + nighttour roma > simply awesome! :D and now i am living in vienna > would be nice to host you here!


art, photography, design, architecture, climbing, windsurfing (the surf-feeling is amazing you should try it ), snowboarding, mountain biking ...

Music, Movies, and Books

i like going out hear music and dance.
my favourite movie is "The river of fundament" by Matthew Barney

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

once i was living with an sicilian and we could not understand each other. one day we tried to repair our vaccum cleaner. we controlled the whole electricity cables without speaking! finally the engine itself was broken but it was an amazing experience;

Teach, Learn, Share

windsurfing, dancing, climbing, german, photography?

What I Can Share with Hosts

discussions, perspectives, ideas, plans, adventures, spontanous activities

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Emanuel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups