Aleksandra Ezorcyna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • tattooartist
  • University of Fine Arts
  • From Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like doing creative things for example painting, tattooing, fireshow sometimes I also do a handcrafts. I Love drawing on everything - making this object unique. Give a new life to old things.
I was Studying in university of fine arts in Wroclaw, but finally I break my studies to follow my intuition, travel and learn tattoo techniques.I’ve just bought a van and on the spring wanna make inside and just go trough the festivals and gatherings to share my arts :)
I would like to learn about permaculture and in the future when I will finish my travels wanna make my own place to live; like eco village/ farm.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Becouse I want to meet a new interesting people and spend some time with them

Interests

painting, tattooing, fireshow, arts, horseback riding, nature, phylosofy, music, circus art, longboarding

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • ecology
  • hippie
  • permaculture
  • south america
  • thailand
  • dreadlocks
  • van
  • rainbow gathering
  • #nature
  • #art
  • #painting
  • tattooing
  • vanlife
  • #tattoos
  • #circus
  • #fireshow
  • #naturelover
  • #artist

Music, Movies, and Books

Psytrance, Psychill, Reggae, DnB, aqustic guitar, chill music, Psychedelic Rock, Folk music, Fusion of folk music and electronic :3
Soundtrack from Vikings <3

Films: Fight Club, Into The Wild, Avatar, Matrix .. Many more but I dont remember.. :)
Also documents, sometimes good series.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you more about tattooing and teach you how to juggling with poi :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can do tattoo for you ! :D
I also can teach you how to juggling with poi, and lets do a fireshow street performance together!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Luxembourg, Mexico, Montenegro, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Aleksandra’s full profile.