Francesco Scandola's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Verona
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to help someone to build a house in Iceland!!

ABOUT ME

I'm a guy always smiling, friend of everyone.I like nature an I like living close to it. I like healthy food and and I like cooking it too.I can be a simple guy and I fell good with few basic thing. I'm studing mechatronics engineering.....and......so on....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just like the simplest idea of couchsurfing: to be host or to host someone you don't probably meet in others ways. It mixes your life!

Interests

I like to understand how everything works and I'd like to know how to make it.
I like working with my hands and make things cocreate. I am basically able to build a house and everything inside it.
I like study but I prefer to learn in a direct way, by doing what I want to know.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • engineering
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to Granada, in the south of Spain, for a week. I lived in a cave without any facilities and electricity. Tanks of water and light of candles. I learned something about the simplicity of life over there.
I have been living in Iceland for 9 months (erasmus).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you to make a really good pizza...

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesco’s full profile. It’s free!