Fabian DUCKHORN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Currently i'm travelling with my bus around europe !
I'm really easy going and i love to make new friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see europe in a diffrent way than from a 5 star hotel !

Interests

  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • crafting
  • motorcross

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Asia i met locals that took me to their home and gave me a place to sleep. I really enjoyed to see how simple but beautiful their lifes were! Sleeping on the floor with nothing more than a blanket and completely strangers around me was actually really beautiful, although the snail/ intestins 'breakfast' wasn't really mine ;D

What I Can Share with Hosts

I love to exchange stories and talk about pretty much anything, especially when we don't exactly share the same opinions ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Georgia, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.