Fotos de Fabian Bastiu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 11 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabian. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Miembro desde 2014
  • Student
  • Highschool
  • De Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hey my name is Fabi. I am 23 years old and live Germany. I am a really open minded person, who is curious and excited to meet new people in foreign places and cultures.:)
I started traveling 3 years ago and since then I can't stop and can't wait to start my next trip and the next adventure.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I prefer to meet locals that actually live in that city im traveling to. Hanging out with people you meet in hostels is also nice but its not the same.

Intereses

I like music and love to listen to people making music.
I like to go on hikes with friends or to any kind of sport. I prefer to exercise with other people it´s just a lot more fun to be active with a bunch of people!
I also love to drink a cup of tea or coffee and read a book in a nice coffee shop or watch a nice movie at home on the couch. I also hang out as often as possible with my friends or just chill and listen to music.:)

  • books
  • coffee
  • exercise
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

That changes pretty fast.
Favorite movie is really hard to say.
My favorite type of books are travel reports, like The Longest Way, or Journey Man.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I drove all the way from my hometown to Barcelona without using the highway. It took me 5 days but was the best time! You see so many beautiful landscapes and to be just with your self in a car is an awesome experience!:) Maybe it sounds kind of boring but it was a great time, followed by 2 amazing months in Spain.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach german to everyone who wants to learn it.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My happy, laid back and relaxed mood!

Países que he visitado

Austria, Cambodia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Greece, Italy, Laos, Netherlands Antilles, Nicaragua, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Fabian. ¡Es gratis!