Fabian Raisch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.

Overview

  • 25 references 19 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor - Electrical Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love traveling

It's so nice to meet new people and to experience new countries and cultures.
I guess I am a very open minded person. I want to meet new and interesting people from all over the world.
Also I always want to try everything. For example food. I want to try all kinds of different dishes. If you give me something, doesn't matter what it is( it has to be eatable) I'll give my best to eat it.
But also I want to try other things. From skydiving to giving a high five to a bear to running naked through a city :D
Otherwise I think I am an very easy going person that loves to do any kind of sports. Manly going hiking, Mountainbiking, Skiing or I also love to play soccer, vollyball and doing freelatics or something like that. For sure you would be very welcome on joyning me for that. After I did my sports I usually cook something nice and then I'd be up for a beer, or I read a book or I do anything else. It is usually one of these three :D

So give it a try and meet me, you won't regret it ;D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's so great to meet new people and it's perfect for traveling. So far I only had positive experiences.

Interests

Sports (Hiking, Mountainbiking, climbing, Soccer, Football, Rugby, Volleyball, Table-tennis, Surfing, Wakeboarding, Waveboarding, Tracking, ...)
Traveling
Meeting friends
Cooking

  • cats
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • rugby
  • volleyball
  • parks

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to the Australian outback with a couple of friends. It was awesome. We drove through deserts, went hiking in national parks and climbed Ayers Rock. It was probably the best trip in my life so far.
When we climbed Ayers Rick for example, we got up at 4:30 am, went up in the dark and watched the sunrise on top of it. Amazing !

What I Can Share with Hosts

I live close to Munich. It's about 20 min to the city center by train. (1.25€)

I still live with my parents, my sister, my dog and cat. So you should be fine with that.

We have a house and you would maybe have your own room and bed, depends on the situation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Fiji, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile.