Fa B.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • studying
  • Primary School Teacher
  • From Frauenfeld, Thurgau, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I've been traveling through the U.S. for 2 months now and I'll have one more month to travel through California and explore New York city! I have had a lot of great moments during my travels and I had the possibility to meet a lot of great people so far.

ABOUT ME

My name is Fabio and I'm from Switzerland. I'm really interested in different cultures and that's why I love traveling!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My first Couchsurfing Experience was great! A girl in Orlando hosted me and we had a really great time!

Interests

I love music. I'm playing the piano for about 14 years now. I like to sing and I also write my own songs! I want to learn how to play the guitar and I already startet a little bit.
I like to hang out with people and just exchange some moments or experiences with them. I really enjoy walking through a city and explore some interesting places like this! I'm always interested in seeing new places and lern now things about different cultures! I enjoy downtown of a city as well as natur or a beautiful beach!

  • singing
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • tourism
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Reading is one of the most interesting things for me if I have something captivating to read.

I'm into different music genres but mostly I hear pop or rock music! Some of my favorites bands are One Republic, the Fray, the Script, Coldplay. So It's quite mixed. I also enjoy house and rnb music, especially in clubs.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visited 12 states (5.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or Amsterdam travel guide for Androidhref="https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.triposo.droidguide.amsterdam&hl=en">Amsterdam travel guide for Android

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a very helpful person so I can give a hand to everything if needed! I can do the dishes or I can cook! I really enjoy cooking as well!
I'm an easy-going person and quite uncomplicated.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Senegal, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fa’s full profile. It’s free!