Fabrice Kazadi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrice’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Lingala, Swahili; learning German, Japanese
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • IT, business and trade
  • Maths and Physics, Project management, Computer science...
  • From Kinshasa, Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I am a fun loving and caring person. I live in South Africa for 13 years. I worked at IBM South Africa for 7 years. I love meeting new people from everywhere in the world and helping as much as I can. I believe in unity to build a better world. I'm easy going and very sociable. I respect everybody.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I guess it's a great place to achieve the dream of meeting many more new people and help in anyway possible; and also get to spend time with like minded people.

Interests

Meeting different people from all over the world to share many things. I love traveling everywhere to discover new things; adventurous! I love sharing ideas on life and debating and laughing. Reading(science and technology, origin of life, spirituality, health...).

  • technology
  • reading
  • traveling
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Hip hop, Rnb, Kizomba, Bachata, The secret, Endings and beginnings, Salt, Fast and Furious, Straight Outta Compton...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day on my way to work, I saw a young lady being pushed on wheelchair but she was bleeding all over and her feet were on the road out of the wheelchair. Nobody stopped. I decided to stop and asked what was wrong. Her mother was the one pushing her and she was just tired. So I decided to take them to the hospital and I got at work very late and got dismissed. I went back to the hospital and I was told the lady got there on time because she was bleeding too much and she could have died. After a week she was discharged. Thank God!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, my time to show around when I'm available, French language and others, share great thoughts, help in anything I can help...

Countries I’ve Visited

Angola, France, Greece, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Democratic Republic of Congo, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrice’s full profile. It’s free!