Le foto di Fabrice Jean

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fabrice. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • football(soccer), singing, music, dance
  • I'm currently studying Business Administration at university
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

I would like to travel, discover the world, meet new people around the globe and play football(soccer) in Europe

ABOUT ME

I am a good living person, always happy, always nice. I am never stressed out, I take it easy, but I also need to move and doing activities. I'm also a Hardworking person when it's about achieving my goals. I'm an open-minded person, I like to meet new people and I also like food,I have no allergy and I like tasting new meals. Otherwise, I like playing and watching football and I like to play foot anywhere I go in the world. Finally, beside university and football (I also like to do any sports), I like music, I like to sing, I like arts and I like going out and dance too.

PHILOSOPHY

Christian

Interessi

Football, sports, singing, music, dance, arts

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • olympics
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Adam sandler's movies are funny but I like too much movies to list them. One of my favorite serie is: Prison Break. I like any musics but here're some: RnB, reggae/dancehall,all latin musics, rap/hip-hop/, zouk, afro-beats, electro-pop, techno, dubstep, disco, classic, etc. I really like a lot of different styles.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I saw the Olympics in London Last summer!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like to learn languages, culture,

Paesi che ho visitato

France, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United Kingdom

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Fabrice. È gratis!