Fabrizio Tiscornia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning Chinese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Montevideo, Montevideo Department, Uruguay
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! Hola! Olá! 大家好! Im Fabrizio! I had some experiences with Couchsurfing because some friends intoduced me to this world.
Im very interested in other cultures and I enjoy sharing mine! I know a lot of places in Uruguay to explore. I like nature and all the activities outside, like hiking or camping.

Hi! Hola! Olá! 大家好! Soy Fabrizio! Tengo algunas experiencias con Couchsurfing porque algunos amigos me introdujeron en este mundo. Estoy muy interesado en conocer otras culturas y me encanta compartir la mía! Conozco muchos lugares en Uruguay para explorar. Me gusta la naturaleza y todas las actividades al aire libre, como hacer senderismo y acampar

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im in Couchsurfing because i met a few Couchsurfers in my cousin house and i really like the experience. I also stayed in the house of a Couchsurfer in Iceland and it was fantastic! I think that is a very good way to travel and to meet people from other cultures!

Estoy en Couchsurfing porque conocí a algunos Couchsurfers en la casa de mi primo y me gustó mucho la experiencia. También me alojé en la casa de un Couchsurfer en Islandia y fue fantástico! Creo que es una muy buena manera de viajar y conocer personas de otras culturas!

Interests

Im interested in meeting people, share some moments, experiences and have a good time!

Me interesa conocer gente, compartir algunos momentos, experiencias y pasar un buen rato!

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • biology
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read and to listen to music but im not really a fun of films. I like almost all kind of music and i prefer books that teach me something.

Me gusta leer y escuchar música pero no soy muy fan de mirar películas. Me gusta casi todo tipo de música y prefiero los libros que me enseñen algo

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Iceland, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.