Fabrizio Culotta's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 86% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.

Overview

  • 38 references 30 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Researcher
  • Ph.D. in Economics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a researcher in Economics. I come from a small village in Sicily. I like to meet new people and try to have fun. I live in Genoa.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I do really love to let visitors enjoy my country, showing them the life of the city where I live in. It's one of the best way to face globalisation!

Interests

I am a friendly person. I love doing sports, watching films, surfing on Internet, listening to music, travelling and learning what I still do not know.

  • street art
  • politics
  • reggae music
  • economics
  • history
  • jogging
  • society
  • enjoying life
  • diversity
  • complexity

Music, Movies, and Books

I like reggae, Bob Marley, '80s, Fabrizio de Andrè, Blink 182, Talco, Iron Maiden, Beirut and all songs that have more than something to tell you.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Maybe we can talk about that in front of a beer :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabrizio’s full profile.