Logo orange

Fajwah Jacobs

London, London, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fajwah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English; learning Dutch, Dutch
  • 42, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Business Manager
  • College
  • From Cape Town
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore the world and its people and to love life.

ABOUT ME

I'm a quiet and happy person who loves life, particularly learning and observing other cultures. I love the differences in people and believe there is something to be learnt from everyone. Have a work hard, play hard attitude towards life.Believe in seeing the joy in every moment.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and love as if today was your last.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been on this site for some time and have only just hosted my first CS guest. It was a pleasant and positive experience and I am hoping to become more active on CS as both a host and a surfer.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First CS experience was in Oslo, Norway. Had the fortune of being hosted by a remarkable and vibrant woman who offered me the use of her apartment for the entire weekend I was there, while she was away. The level of trust was humbling and it was an honor to meet such a beautiful person.

Interests

People, travelling, cooking and many many more....

Music, Movies & Books

Too many to mention.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Seeing my newphew for the first time and witnessing a full eclipse.

Teach, Learn, Share

People who are humble and rich in knowledge who like sharing and listening and still feel they have so much more to learn...

Countries I've Visited

Australia, France, Italy, Malaysia, Namibia, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fajwah's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile