Not Accepting Guests

  • 55% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 35 References 27 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish; learning French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • interpreter/translator/teacher
  • The Institute of International Relations
  • From Ekaterinburg
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy living Life and I don't want to miss any opportunity it gives me, cause it's very sad to regret something you didn't dare to do in your past.
I'm eager to see the world and share it with good, interesting people. I want to find friends in other countries! I enjoy sports, I like going to the theater, visiting museums, just having coffee in some nice place, walking down the roads and many other things))
My greatest passion is nature, I like hiking, cycling, trekking and exploring.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

ATTENTION! I'm not in Russia anymore. Till July 2016 I'm staying in Bucaramanga, Colombia.

Please consider this important information: At the moment I can host only one person at a time and only girls. Guys I am very sorry but at this moment it is not possible for you to stay at my house, but we can meet up. Please consider this before sending me a request.

Mimi and Sami first hosted me in Espoo, Helsinki, Finland.
That was my first experience as a surfer and that was really great! We had a lot of fun together!. They helped me to learn more about finnish culture and people. They showed me lots of hidden interesting places in Helsinki, without their help my trip would not be that great!
After that I decided to go couchsurfing around Europe. The experience was more than great! I meet a lot of wonderful people and good friends!
While I stayed in Zagreb I hosted several couples of travelers in the apartment that I rented there. It was just legendary! Everyone was so nice and kind! I was dying of boredom alone in Zagreb, but they sparkled my life again!
After that I had amazing couchsurfing experiences in Istanbul, Turkey and Sri Lanka.


sports, dancing, theater, traveling, role-playing games, making friends, having fun, reading, nature, trekking, being green, veganism, eco-friendly lifestyle

  • dogs
  • culture
  • theater
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

drama, comedy, weird novels, rock music, classics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen a disabled person saving a disabled dog.
I lived in a forest. It was awesome!
I swam in the sky with the stars.
I changed my life and abandoned everything I had to follow my dream
And I am following my dream now.
I've flied on a paraglider.
I've got a tattoo.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook something really good!

I am studying classical guitar.

I'd like to practice my English, Spanish and French and learn other languages. I am very curious about other cultures and countries and I love to explore new aspects of life in general.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Colombia, Croatia, Finland, France, India, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Peru, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Russian Federation

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Natalia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups