Fotos de Fanni Kopacsi

Unverified Profile

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Government ID not verified
  • Endereço não verificado.

Não Pode Ser Anfitrião, Mas Quer Conhecer

  • Último login há 27 days

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fanni. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2012
  • Artist
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Change the world. And love,laugh, cry, fight, feel, live.

ABOUT ME

I am an easy-going person who likes to go to concerts, do sports, travel, discover other cultures, cooking, painting, reading, or just have a drink or a coffee with a good company. I am running my hand-painted clothing business, Thinkover.

PHILOSOPHY

"Above all, always be capable of feeling deeply any injustice committed against anyone, anywhere in the world. This is the most beautiful quality in a revolutionary."

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have lots of experience with CS and I have to say that all of them were so diverse and amazing! I love to discover how different we are but similar at the same time:)

Interesses

nations' history, culture and habits; travelling, visiting museums, art history, movies, music, parties, festivals, fashion, theatre, sports, arts, books, food, antropology

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • fashion
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • art history
  • history

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Let there be light, sound, drums, guitar. Let there be rock.
and everything else.

Untouchables
God exists and lives in Brussels

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

On my 18th birthday I jumped out from a plane. That was my present from my parents.. :)Tandem jump. It was amazing!

Países que Visitei

Belgium, Brazil, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

Hungary, Italy, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Fanni. É grátis!

Meus Grupos