Fannie Delavelle

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fannie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Internship in the Ministry of Culture of Buenos Aires
  • International Relations and Public economics
  • From France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Travel and discover !


I'm Fannie, 21 years old, I come from Paris, France, and currently live in Buenos Aires. I am an open minded, sociable person who likes to meet people from all around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I discovered Couchsurfing last year, and have been participating in a lot of Couchsurfing activities in Buenos Aires, where I met so many great people!

When I come back to France, I'll definitely open my Couch to Couchsurfers!


I Couchsurfed in northern argentina, and was amazed by the hosts generosity, kindness, helpfulness! Seeing such a nice side of society really boosts your spirits!!!


I'm very curious and love to discover new things. I therefore travel a lot, to learn more about other customs etc. In my free time I usually meet with friends, party, listen to music, go running...

Music, Movies, and Books

I pretty much enjoy every kind of music, although my favorite type of music varies according to my mood !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All of my travels have been amazing! From Vietnam, to Brazil, Algeria, the US, etc, I've been lucky enough to discover so many amazing countries and cultures!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn to listen, to share, to respect differences

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Fannie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups