Fanny Desvachez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Italian; learning Dutch, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Piana di forno, vale strona, italia
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Discover Italy with all its diversity in people, culture, taste, and colours. Fanny is looking forward to learn bits of Italian and Paulo to find his dream vehicule.

ABOUT US
We are an active, adventurous and curious pair. We enjoy taking the time to live things simply and fully.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are looking forward to meet new people throughout this trip and would love to share experiences, places and dreams as a way to make our trip more complete.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
We both hosted quite some people during our student times in the Netherlands and in Germany (not through this profile).
And Fanny has done a three weeks couchsurfing trip in Benin with her mother in 2011.

Interests

  • culture
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Our jump into the new year 2016 was symbolized with a swim in the frozen moutain river "the strona" in the Italian Alps.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Germany, India, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!