Fanny Deliège's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Master's degree in Business
  • From Brussels
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Life is too short, make the best of it

ABOUT ME

I am 28 years old and I finished university in 2010. Now, I am working for the University of Liège.

I live with 3 friends in Brussels.

What I love? I love travelling and being with my extraordinary friends.

I love visiting news places, meeting new people and night life.

I have lived in South Africa and Portugal. I met great people and I want to visit more countries and to meet more people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you want to visit Liege or to have good deals, contact me....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience in couch surfing but I can't wait to have a first one...

Interests

Travelling, movies, concerts, going out, hanging with my friends and my family, visiting new places, etc.

  • concerts
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • bungee jumping

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music and movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live in South Africa

To dive in Egypt at the coral reef (Sinai)

Being at 2 meters of whales

To do bungee jump with my best friend

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Namibia, Netherlands, Spain, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Portugal, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Fanny’s full profile. It’s free!