Logo orange

Dani Barreda

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 18 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning German
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Destroyer of boredom
  • Very well educated
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Survive the summer without many damages

ABOUT ME

You don't wanna know about me, I already know that. You want to know about my couch!! My red comfortable wonderful couch where people from so many nationalities have slept and had wonderful dreams. You might also want to know about my inflatable mattress, but it's not that fancy.

You also want to know about my dog Bruce, I know that. Bruce is da man. Bruce gets all the chicks.
(he doesn't live with me, I share him with my ex, he lives with her most of the time. Yes, sadly)

That's all I have to say

PHILOSOPHY

ROCK AND ROLL!!

Do you like it? Then play it louder.

Hail to hardcore punk

Let's hang out.

And some other random sentences like those that call to party

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've only been a host so far, but all the experiences have been good. In my case, when I travel I also rather stay in my friends' homes so the deal is good.

Interests

That's an interesteing question.

Music, Movies & Books

MUSIC IS MY ONE AND ONLY MOTOR. Make it loud, fast and raw and I'll be there!

Horror and action movies are my favorite, if that's what you are asking. Actually it wasn't even a question, just a caption. Ahem...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have to admit my favorite experiences have always been regarding music and friends. I will never forget the last summer vacations in America (back then in July 2008).

Also, that trip to Madrid a few weeks ago was also a blast. It will be long time remembered.

Countries I've Visited

Germany, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile