Zdjęcia użytkownika Fazilitos Irwan

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Fazilitos, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English, Malay; learning French, Russian, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2014
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • MA in SOAS, London
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

ABOUT ME

I am a travel junkie who likes to learn about language and culture. I don't like to visit as a tourist, i like to experience everyday life as a local. I'm not into tour buses and packages. I'm here to soak up as much as possible.

I speak decent Spanish and basic French (to gossip in office with my french speaking mate). I used to be a vocalist in a music band and Koto performer (a traditional Japanese instrument) and performed in international events in KL and London. But now, I just sing in the toilet.

I love sports, cross-fit training, and outdoor stuff. I love the sea, the beach, and everything that comes with it, and yes, I admit, the bikinis too. I love soulful music, appreciate arts to bit, appreciate beauty and love, and everything that makes life warm, fuzzy and beautiful.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Because this is the best way to experience what local people do in their environment, and the best place to know people from around the world with the same passion. Travel websites is all about where to go, that's a no-brainer. I'm not into that. Rather, I want to meet people, share memories and new ideas, laugh till I cry, don't worry about deadlines, and enjoy new places and new people that I have not seen before. That's life.

Zainteresowania

Sports and outdoor activities, reading, language, food, culture and people.

  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • beauty
  • environment
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • beaches

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Swam with wild dolphins in the open sea in Mauritius.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

My culture and language :)

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Canada, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Malaysia, Mauritius, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Malaysia, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Fazilitos, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!