Fedde Peutz's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fedde’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 46 References 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Acrobatics teacher, politician, lawyer
  • Masters' degree International Law
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Single father co-parenting 2 children. I have an empty house half of the time. I eat vegan.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Maikel said it is fun, now I have found out that it really is!

Interests

  • arts
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • field hockey
  • golf
  • love
  • acroyoga
  • acrobatics
  • ingress
  • polyamory
  • shibari
  • pokemon go

Music, Movies, and Books

Terry Pratchett novels, Music by Rachel Sermanni, many, many movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving on the pinacles in Saba

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach Acrobatics and acroyoga

I share thai massages & I fix things, build furniture

I learn about people more and more every day, I like to learn languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I bake an amazing apple pie and I love making good risotto.

I fix things in the house. I build furniture made to measure.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Croatia, Curaçao, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Portugal, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Fedde’s full profile. It’s free!