Logo orange

Fede Monti

Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fede's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • I'm a student. At the moment I'm stu...
  • I'm studying Physics Science at the ...
  • From Lanús, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I am travelling and working around New Zealand, meeting new places, new peoples, and pushing myself into unexpected situations that helps to my intern growth. Here in New Zealand my wish is also to share the Spanish and Portuguese music that I play with the people of the Country, that by the way I am finding very very Kind, cool, and nice. And they fortunately like my music too :).

After saving some money my plan is to travel around Asia

ABOUT ME

I'm 24. Nice and easy going boy. I love meeting people, listening to their life stories and share some good moments. Travelling, discover new places, new cultures . It makes grew up our world and our points of view.

I like playing guitar, singing, and dancing salsa. I like going out at the weekends, with friends and talk with different people that I have just met there.

I'm studying Physics at University of Buenos Aires, I like teaching Physics too. Recently I have spent one term attending a scholarship at the University of Santa Catarina in florianópolis (UFSC). Recently I have decided to go for new experiences and at the moment I am working in New Zealand.

I want to make new friends and have a good time with people. My idea is travelling to Brazil, meeting new peoples and living new experience. Maybe if I ran out of money, get a job in some country, to keep some money, and then go on travelling around the world meeting peoples, places and having good experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

Just go out, to know the world, and will be at the same time knowing a part of yourself

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do both, host and surf. I a¿have had great experiences in both, even when I was travelling or when I received people at my home :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have had nice couhsurfing experiences and I am looking for new ones

Interests

Playing guitar, singing, dancing salsa, doing sport. . Meeting people. Travelling around the world.

Music, Movies & Books

I love listening to songs and singing, especially rock. I like suspense and romantic movies and I also like readings spiritual or philosophy books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Once I was with a friend, near the mountains in Argentina and we jumped from the mountain to a lake that was below us. It was an incredible moment because I was there terrible afraid of the height, but well we had to jump, and we jumped. In the end, everything was ok. Recently I have travelled around all the Brazilean cost, It has been an incredible experience

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm Studying Physics at University, and I also like teaching physics and mathematics too.

What I Can Share With Hosts

My music, some Argentinian Typical foods and teas that I am carrying with me, life stories, laughs some fun, good vibes and a positive conception of life :D

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil

Countries I've Lived In

Argentina, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Fede's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile