Federico Lopez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Civil Servant
  • Master in Estatistics
  • From Badajoz, Extremadura, Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well. I am the boy of the piture. I live in Madrid. I welcome you to my city.

PHILOSOPHY

Keep Calm & Carrión

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will be pleased to show you the old city. Go where the locals go (eating, drinking, etc).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Indirect experience. Some friends told me about it.

Interests

I like Madrid and I like History so I put them together showing the city my friends. I like meeting new people and share with them a drink or meal.

  • drinking
  • teaching
  • history
  • mathematics
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Queen's Tie your mother down. Louise Armstrong's Art vocal. Tina Turner's Tipical male. knacks's My Shorona. Joaquin Sabina's. Silvio Rodriguez's. For example.
I like The Sting with Paul Newman and Robert Redford, I like Jack Nicolson's comedies such as Better imposible. And I like TV series such as the West Wing or La que se avecina or Two men and a half.
I like Militar History Books. From the Napoleonic wars and others. Detailed where the author lists what happend instead of explaining. La verdadera Historia del Asedio de Cadiz. 1810-1812. Moreno. La guerra de independencia de Juan Priego López.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am growing my almond's trees. Now they are baby trees about half a meter.
I was a pilgrim to Santiago throw a month.
I visited Marraquesk and Esaouira as a back packer for a week.
I lived in Virginia for a year.

Teach, Learn, Share

I was a math teacher. I was a volunteer english teacher. I show a guided tour through Madrid.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my time and my house with a bed and a shower. I also can share my meals.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Moldova, Morocco, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!