Фотографии пользователя Federico Beraldo

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 3 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Federico. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), French
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Walking, mbiking and visiting every kind of places
  • Electronic Engineering
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering and meeting enthusiastic people

ABOUT ME

I consider myself open-minded active and friendly: I think that meeting new people is always interesting. I have a good sense of humor an for the most part I am a happy person who believes that we should enjoy life when ever we can because we are only here a short time, so helping others is one of my goals in life!

PHILOSOPHY

We live only once.. and if we are willing to help each other and doing everything we like, this is indeed the time to get started

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I think that CS is an unique opportunity to meet a lot of interesting people from different countries or just different cultures. The idea of sharing funny moments while exchanging anecdotes, knowledge, points of view and even helping each other is just amazing.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I loved my first meeting where I met a lot of people who share a passion for languages, driven by a mutual feeling to help.

Интересы

I really like doing sports but the one I love the most is athletism. I run almost all the days of the week!
I am also passionate about practising different languages and watching tv shows.
I love music as well. I play the guitar since I was a kid

  • running
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • languages
  • mathematics

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Classical music, rock, italian opera, folclore (for guitar)
Movies: Italian films, mistery, crime
Books: Sherlock Holmes stories

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I have climbed a mountain, the snowdown in Wales!
I've been in some cities in europe and met people of a lot of countries
I've been is

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach spanish, maths, play the guitar and I could even show this magnificent city...
I'd like to learn more languages and would really love to share anecdotes and great travel experiences

Где я побывал(-а)

Germany, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Argentina, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Federico. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы