Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 23 References 18 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Work as employee and I'm Actor
  • University
  • From Resistencia, Chaco, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To open mi mind by knowing new cultures


Its a little uncomfortable to talk about yourself, but I could say that I'm an opened mind guy, that I love acting, playing with dogs, talking with other people, spend a lot of time with my couple and partner, allways wanting to do something new.


Well, I think it's a time in my life where I shall start thinking positive. Everything happens because it has to, and life goes on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment we're (my couple and I) taking CS at home, but some day it'd be nice to travel and expierence CS. We weren't lucky on our first trip asking for couches, hope that now that we're going to Europe, we can stay and feel the experience of being a CS guest.


We've been hosting for almost 2 years now (Mario and I), and we can say that hosting was allways a great experience. I really enjoy travelling, and when I host someone and he tells me about his journeys and expierences, it's like I'm livin' them.


Books, theatre, 80's music, travel, speak foreing languages

  • dogs
  • books
  • acting
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: 80's, Bossa Nova and Jazz.
Books: my favourites "Das Maedchen Ohne Namen" from Martha Grimmes and "Betibú" from Claudia Piñeiro
Movies: It depends on my mood. When I wanna see something deep "El Secreto de sus Ojos", "Meet Joe Black", "Good Bye Lenin", etc. When I don't wanna think "Zoolander" or "Legally Blond".

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I decided to live my life with my couple and our dogs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Federico’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups