Logo orange

Fei Ngeow

Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

83% response rate · Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 27 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Malay
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Life Cycle Consultant
  • typical chinese style until senior high
  • From Malaysia
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

build trailer house!!

ABOUT ME

Generally cheerful. Generally sociable & friendly but can become contentedly antisocial in big groups as well. Hates smoking & being stuck in a stuffy smoky place. Loves grass (the kind you can sit & sleep on and they're still alive when you're done with it). I like to travel free & easy and prefer to spend more time in a place to really get a feel of it than to speed through one popular tourist attraction after another.

2009 Europe trip: www.fei.2freedom.com

PHILOSOPHY

Happiness is knowing what you want in life and being contented with what you have and all you have tried to achieve and being able to share all that with the people you love.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you're interested in visiting Malaysia, you can view my online photo albums here:

Melaka http://preview.tinyurl.com/mwp7un

Wet Market or 'pasar' http://preview.tinyurl.com/lrh9cl

Bagan Lalang beach http://picasaweb.google.com/feimeow/20090906BaganLalang#

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Fantastic! =D Hope to actively participate in CS more in the near future!

Interests

music, unusual books & movies, short stories of anything, eco+sustainable+universal design, learning from people, Buddhism, outdoors, backpacking, camping, kiting

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Spending a night in the open (with just sheets as a tent & blankets) on the edge of a cliff in Huang Shan, China.

5 day hiking trip in Urumuqi, China.

Every moment of my 3 month eastern Europe/Balkan trip in April-June 2009.

Tasting fruits straight from the tree for the first time in 2009.

Teach, Learn, Share

Be a kite. Be grounded yet able to reach great heights.

Countries I've Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Philippines, Poland, Slovakia

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, China

Join Couchsurfing to see Fei's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile