FELICE MOTTURA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see FELICE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Sardinia, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am 31 years old.
I am a Civil Engineer and work in Cagliari, where I live since 2003.
I like sport, travelling and eating as well.
I like cultural cities but also nature and adventures.
I know all Sardinian best beaches.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I like travelling and share opinions, time and space with people.

Interests

Travelling, sport (biking, running, football), hydraulic and civil structures.

  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • science
  • study abroad
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rap and political music, pop music. In particular I like U2, Dire Straits, Scorpions, Queen, Ligabue, Caparezza.
I like thrilles , science-fiction, historical movies, documentaries. My favorite trilogy is Back to the Future.
My favorite books are 1984, Treasure Island, and Le Petit Prince.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Exchange-Erasmus student experience.
I studied as Erasmus student in Valencia (Spain) in 2009 and it was a fantastic experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am strong in math and science. I like languages (I can speak quite good English Spanish and French, added to Italian and Sardinian). I like improve languages, move and discover placese, share information about my city and my travels.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about Cagliary and Sardinia, about nature, traditions, places.
My personal experiences in Italy and abroad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see FELICE’s full profile. It’s free!