Felipe Ha's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 87% response rate
  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Graphic Designer
  • Pontifica Universidad Católica de Chile
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Felipe, 28 years old Designer from PuertoMontt!
Former exchange student in Munich, with one hell of an Eurotrip
to count as experience, some awesome weeks in the East Coast and Norway
as my last experience and current saver for my next big trip!

IG: filipe.ha

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best times knowing a city I had, where while sleeping by someones couch!
I would love to make someone else have the same experience here in Santiago
(been doing it for a while, but now it's official)

Interests

  • dancing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • travel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned how to speak German

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach chilean slang, share the city as long as I have time and give advise what to visit and what to do

What I Can Share with Hosts

Somewhere to call home for a couple of days

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Serbia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!