Felipe RoLo

Bogota, Distrito Capital, Colombia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!


  • For make money i work in journalism, but for be happy i t...
  • I studied Journalism in my born city. I grew up with my b...
  • From Bogota, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




Im from Colombia
I think, i am a easy going guy. I like to play sports, like football, ping pong, volleyball and whatever you invite to me to play.
I like to have fun a lot. The weekends i always try to go out to dancing and drink some shots.
I love my family, my city and my country.
I like to meet new people and meet new cultures. I am not religious person


Haz el bien y no mires a quien.
Be happy a have smile in my face all the time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The Best!!!


Meet diferents cultures, learn a lot about the world

Music, Movies, and Books

Im a big fan o Cumbia music, that is the sounds of my country. Off course i like the rock n roll too

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are a lots of moments. One of them, was when i saw for the first time a Sahara Desert. Its something awesame. You cant see anything more than mountains of sand.
Other time when i saw for the first my soccer team championship of the national tournement.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food and laughter

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Felipe’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups