Felix Mussweiler's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Japanese
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there,
my name ist Felix and I'm a 19 years old boy from Germany. Actually, I'm doing Working Holidays in Japan for 7 months. In the first 3 months I lived in Kyoto and visited a Japanese language school. I also worked as English teacher there. Now, I will start traveling around Japan. Firstly, I will stay in Tokyo for one month but I haven't planed my next destinations yet. It would be great if someone can show me around or letting me spend a night at their home.

みなさんこんにちは、
ぼくの名前はフェリックスです。今19才でドイツから来ました。今日本で七ヶ月のワーキングホリデーをしています。十月からの最初の三ヶ月は京都にいました。京都では日本語学校に行きながら、英語の先生をしていました。今は日本旅行をしています。さいしょは東京に一ヶ月間たいざいします。さいしょ、東京に一ヶ月住みます。もしもぼくを観光案内してくれたり、ホストしてくれる人がいたら嬉しいです。

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling in Japan, so I will be in many cities. If someone can show me around or tell me some insider tips I would be very happy! I also may need a place where I can spend a night. I really appreciate people who provide one of their rooms.

日本でりょこうをしますから、たくさん町に行きます。一番有名なところを見せて下さい。たぶん、ねるところも要ります。てつだって下さい。

Interests

Japanese culture, tennis, dancing, swimming, books, anime & manga, skating, card tricks, traveling and learning new things.

日本のぶんか、テニス、ダンス、すいえい、本、アニメ & まんが、スケート、カードトリック、りょこう、あたらしいものをまなびます。

  • culture
  • dancing
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • study abroad
  • beaches
  • japan
  • card tricks
  • freeline skating

Music, Movies, and Books

I like pop, electro and hip hop music.
ポップスとエレクトロとヒップホップが好きです。

I like action and comedy films.
アクションとコメディのえいがが好きです。

I like reading fantasy and Science Fiction books.
ファンタジーとSFの本が好きです。

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to Japan. I never thought I would do that.

日本に来ました。ぜんぜんしませんと思いました。

Teach, Learn, Share

I can't teach you a language but I can practice with you speaking a language. I also don't want to be thought Japanese but I want to speak Japanese with you.

私はことばを教えるができませんけど、一生にことばとはなしましょう。日本語を教えて下さい。でも、日本語とはなしましょう。

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can speak German and English. If someone wants to practice one of these languages I can offer to do that with you. I also can speak a little Japanese.

私はドイツ語と英語とはなすことができます。もしこのことばをれんしゅうしたい、私はてつだうことができます。そして、すこし日本語をできます。

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Japan

Join Couchsurfing to see Felix’s full profile. It’s free!